Pre-School Tumble

Lacy Stancil
Victory Cheer Academy (location map)
Tuesday, 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
08/06/19 - 05/26/20 (43 weeks)

This class is designed for athletes ages 3-5 and is 45 minutes in length.  It focuses on teaching body control, forward and backward rolls, Handstands, and cartwheels. The last 15 minutes will be used to teach jumps, stunts, and motion technique.    Athletes will also learn a short routine that they will perform at the end of the session.  

Upcoming Meetings
02/18/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 02/18/20 5:15 PM
02/25/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 02/25/20 5:15 PM
03/03/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 03/03/20 5:15 PM
03/10/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 03/10/20 5:15 PM
03/17/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 03/17/20 5:15 PM
03/24/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 03/24/20 5:15 PM
03/31/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 03/31/20 5:15 PM
04/07/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 04/07/20 5:15 PM
04/14/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 04/14/20 5:15 PM
04/21/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 04/21/20 5:15 PM
04/28/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 04/28/20 5:15 PM
05/05/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 05/05/20 5:15 PM
05/12/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 05/12/20 5:15 PM
05/19/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 05/19/20 5:15 PM
05/26/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 05/26/20 5:15 PM