Platinum

Josh Stancil
Victory Cheer Academy (location map)
Monday, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
08/05/19 - 05/25/20 (43 weeks)

The Tumble Academy is a guided program with curriculum, lesson plans, athlete activity worksheets and so much more.  The Tumble Academy curriculum were created by some of the best tumbling instructors in the industry.  Each student will receive a medal when they advance from class to class and once they enter our Master’s Tumbling program (advanced level skills) they will receive a very cool t-shirt to set them apart!  

Upcoming Meetings
02/24/20    7:30 PM Monday 02/24/20 7:30 PM
03/02/20    7:30 PM Monday 03/02/20 7:30 PM
03/09/20    7:30 PM Monday 03/09/20 7:30 PM
03/16/20    7:30 PM Monday 03/16/20 7:30 PM
03/23/20    7:30 PM Monday 03/23/20 7:30 PM
03/30/20    7:30 PM Monday 03/30/20 7:30 PM
04/06/20    7:30 PM Monday 04/06/20 7:30 PM
04/13/20    7:30 PM Monday 04/13/20 7:30 PM
04/20/20    7:30 PM Monday 04/20/20 7:30 PM
04/27/20    7:30 PM Monday 04/27/20 7:30 PM
05/04/20    7:30 PM Monday 05/04/20 7:30 PM
05/11/20    7:30 PM Monday 05/11/20 7:30 PM
05/18/20    7:30 PM Monday 05/18/20 7:30 PM
05/25/20    7:30 PM Monday 05/25/20 7:30 PM