Free Evaluations for New Tumble Academy Members

Lacy Stancil
Victory Cheer Academy (location map)
Monday, 5:00 PM - 5:55 PM
08/31/20 - 05/24/21 (38 weeks)

Evaluation Classes are FREE and for any NEW ATHLETE (ages 5+) or an athlete who thinks they are ready to move up to the next level.   All NEW ATHLETES should attend this class and after evaluation they will be directed into the class that best fits their ability level.  Please call 256-531-2958 to reserve a spot or drop in during one of the times listed.  

Upcoming Meetings
10/05/20    5:00 PM Monday 10/05/20 5:00 PM
10/12/20    5:00 PM Monday 10/12/20 5:00 PM
10/19/20    5:00 PM Monday 10/19/20 5:00 PM
10/26/20    5:00 PM Monday 10/26/20 5:00 PM
11/02/20    5:00 PM Monday 11/02/20 5:00 PM
11/09/20    5:00 PM Monday 11/09/20 5:00 PM
11/16/20    5:00 PM Monday 11/16/20 5:00 PM
11/23/20    5:00 PM Monday 11/23/20 5:00 PM
11/30/20    5:00 PM Monday 11/30/20 5:00 PM
12/07/20    5:00 PM Monday 12/07/20 5:00 PM
12/14/20    5:00 PM Monday 12/14/20 5:00 PM
12/21/20    5:00 PM Monday 12/21/20 5:00 PM
12/28/20    5:00 PM Monday 12/28/20 5:00 PM
01/04/21    5:00 PM Monday 01/04/21 5:00 PM
01/11/21    5:00 PM Monday 01/11/21 5:00 PM
01/18/21    5:00 PM Monday 01/18/21 5:00 PM
01/25/21    5:00 PM Monday 01/25/21 5:00 PM
02/01/21    5:00 PM Monday 02/01/21 5:00 PM
02/08/21    5:00 PM Monday 02/08/21 5:00 PM
02/15/21    5:00 PM Monday 02/15/21 5:00 PM