All Stars - Tiny Novice

Josh Stancil
Victory Cheer Academy (location map)
Friday, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
02/12/21 - 10/29/21 (38 weeks)

Register

Novice is for athletes ages 6-12 who would like to perform at local competitions.  They will learn a 1:30 routine and be rated at competitions based on their performance.  No placement is required for this team. 

Tuition Includes: 

Montly class tuition, uniform, choreography/music fee, competition registration for 2 competitions.  White cheer shoes are required but are not included in the price.  

Upcoming Meetings
04/16/21    4:00 PM Friday 04/16/21 4:00 PM
04/23/21    4:00 PM Friday 04/23/21 4:00 PM
04/30/21    4:00 PM Friday 04/30/21 4:00 PM
05/07/21    4:00 PM Friday 05/07/21 4:00 PM
05/14/21    4:00 PM Friday 05/14/21 4:00 PM
05/21/21    4:00 PM Friday 05/21/21 4:00 PM
05/28/21    4:00 PM Friday 05/28/21 4:00 PM
06/04/21    4:00 PM Friday 06/04/21 4:00 PM
06/11/21    4:00 PM Friday 06/11/21 4:00 PM
06/18/21    4:00 PM Friday 06/18/21 4:00 PM
06/25/21    4:00 PM Friday 06/25/21 4:00 PM
07/02/21    4:00 PM Friday 07/02/21 4:00 PM
07/09/21    4:00 PM Friday 07/09/21 4:00 PM
07/16/21    4:00 PM Friday 07/16/21 4:00 PM
07/23/21    4:00 PM Friday 07/23/21 4:00 PM
07/30/21    4:00 PM Friday 07/30/21 4:00 PM
08/06/21    4:00 PM Friday 08/06/21 4:00 PM
08/13/21    4:00 PM Friday 08/13/21 4:00 PM
08/20/21    4:00 PM Friday 08/20/21 4:00 PM
08/27/21    4:00 PM Friday 08/27/21 4:00 PM